Review of: All I Know About Ministry…I Learned In Junior High

all i know about ministry (2)Our latest five-star Amazon review from Author Julie Harvey:

“I absolutely loved this book by Dr Lee Ann B Marino. It offers practical every day advice and principles from the bible that can be applied to every day situations for ministry and also for day-to-day living. I found it easy to read and enjoyable, as Dr Marino tells her story in her down to earth and no nonsense style.

I could relate in so many ways and found so many things that I could apply for my own life, both as I look back and today. I highly recommend this book to anyone who needs some inspiration, encouragement and a few good laughs. Very well written and easy to understand!”

What are you waiting for?!! Get your copy!!!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1940197228?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00

Leave a Reply

